Version du site en français
Song Cau, Viêt Nam
Song Cau, Viêt Nam | © Richard Gasser

Température actuelle de l'eau. Prévision des changements de température de l'eau en Viêt Nam. Données historiques.

Température de l'eau en Viêt Nam aujourd'hui

#minimal
28.0°C
#moyenne
29.6°C
#maximum
30.9°C

Les endroits les plus populaires en Viêt Nam la semaine dernière

Conditions de l'eau de mer sur les plages en Viêt Nam

Maintenant, sur toutes les plages en Viêt Nam, l'eau est très chaude et confortable pour la baignade.

La température de l'eau en Viêt Nam a augmenté à la fois au cours des 10 derniers jours et en un mois.

Nha Trang, Viêt Nam
Nha Trang, Viêt Nam | © tourprom.ru

Aujourd'hui, l'eau la plus chaude en Viêt Nam est enregistrée à Hue. Sa valeur à cet endroit est 30.8°C. Et le plus froid est à Lagi, Sa valeur 28.4°C.

La tendance est visible sur le graphique. Il montre l'évolution de la température moyenne de la surface de la mer au cours des deux derniers mois.

Pour les deux endroits les plus populaires pour la baignade en Viêt Nam, les graphiques des changements de la température moyenne de l'eau tout au long de l'année sont les suivants:

Nous traitons, analysons et stockons les données de chaque plage et ville en Viêt Nam. Vous trouverez ci-dessous un tableau avec les données météorologiques actuelles et les tendances dans certains endroits du pays.

Villeeauair
Mui Ne28.6°C25.8°C
Nha Trang29.8°C25.2°C
Da Nang30.0°C24.3°C
Phu Quoc28.4°C24.7°C
Hoi An30.1°C24.3°C
Ho Chi Minh29.2°C24.9°C
Cam Ranh30.2°C25.8°C
Phan Thiet29.1°C25.8°C
Con Dao29.5°C28.2°C
Ha Long30.3°C25.1°C
Vung Tau28.7°C25.6°C
Thanh Hoa30.3°C23.7°C
Hai Phong29.7°C25.1°C
Quy Nhon29.8°C25.4°C
Hue30.8°C24.4°C

Climat en Viêt Nam

Hoi An, Viêt Nam
Hoi An, Viêt Nam | © 菊池宏行

Le Vietnam est situé en Asie. Le pays est baigné par deux mers, comme le golfe de Thaïlande, la mer de Chine méridionale. Vietnam - a un littoral assez long. Pour déterminer la température de l'eau qui s'y trouve, nous suivons 21 établissements et centres de villégiature.

Dans la plus grande partie du pays, le climat est de mousson tropicale, au nord il est proche du subtropical, au sud il est subéquatorial. Les conditions météorologiques se forment sous l'influence des moussons estivales humides (sud et sud-ouest) et hivernales sèches (nord-est). La température moyenne au cours de l'année varie peu et varie de +26 C en décembre à +29 C en avril. Dans le nord, la saison chaude dure de mai à octobre (+ 27-33 C), le temps relativement frais (+ 15-23 C) est ici de novembre à avril. Au sud, dans la zone climatique subéquatoriale, la température est relativement stable toute l'année (environ + 29-35 C), seulement en hiver, le thermomètre descend à + 22-27 o C. L'humidité moyenne à tout moment de l'année est d'environ 80%. Dans les régions montagneuses, où le climat est proche de tempéré, en été environ + 17-25 ° C, en hiver, la température peut descendre à + 7-12 ° C avec une humidité très élevée. Les précipitations sont d'environ 2000 mm par an, et dans certaines parties du plateau central jusqu'à 3300 mm. Dans toutes les régions du pays, il y a deux saisons prononcées - sèche et pluvieuse. Dans le nord, la saison des pluies dure de mai à octobre, dans le sud - de juin à août, dans les régions centrales du pays - d'août à janvier (de novembre à décembre le maximum de précipitations). Les hivers relativement froids et humides des basses terres côtières du nord et du centre sont souvent accompagnés de brouillard et de bruine. Au printemps et en automne, le temps est également assez instable, et de mi-octobre à fin décembre, les typhons s'effondrent sur la côte.

Viêt Nam: régions

Da Nang, Viêt Nam
Da Nang, Viêt Nam | © asia-vietnam.ru

Viêt Nam: océans et mers

Nous surveillons les océans et les mers suivants qui baignent le pays. Allez simplement à la page pour un réservoir spécifique et voyez la température dans toutes les colonies sur la côte.

Découvrez la température de l'eau de mer dans plus de 12000 villes et stations balnéaires à travers le monde. Les valeurs de température de surface de l'eau sont disponibles en temps réel. Il y a une prévision des changements de température de l'eau pour les prochains jours, ainsi que des données historiques sur la température de surface de la mer sont disponibles pour tous les jours des dernières années.

Nous utilisons des données provenant de diverses sources, notamment des centres nationaux d'information environnementale (NOAA), des services météorologiques de différents pays, des données reçues de plus d'un millier de bouées à travers le monde, des systèmes satellitaires pour scanner la surface des océans et des mers.

Toutes les langues prises en charge:
Les données les plus précises et complètes sur la température des mers et des océans sur Internet
2022 - 2013 © fr.seatemperature.net

Termes et conditions | Politique de confidentialité | Contacts

Nous utilisons des cookies pour mieux représenter notre site. En continuant à utiliser notre site Web, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.

All data are in degrees Celsius. Switch to Fahrenheit
Phan Rang, Vietnam
Phan Rang, Vietnam | © Oleg Bulatov

Current water temperature on the Vietnam coast. Forecast of changes in water temperature. Historical data.

Water temperature in Vietnam today

#minimal
73°F
#average
79°F
#maximum
84°F

Most popular locations in Vietnam over the past week

Conditions of sea water on beaches in Vietnam

Now in all beaches in Vietnam, the water temperature is quite comfortable, and in some places it is very warm and even hot.

The water temperature in Vietnam tends to decrease, its value has decreased both over the last 10 days and over the month.

Mui Ne, Vietnam
Mui Ne, Vietnam | © Aurora Tiktok

Today the warmest water in Vietnam is recorded in Phu Quoc. Its value in this location is 84°F. And the coldest one is in Tuan Chau, its value 73°F.

The trend can be seen on the graph. It shows the change in average sea surface temperature over the past two months.

For the two most popular locations for swimming in Vietnam, the graphs of changes in the average water temperature throughout the year are as follows:

We process, analyze and store data for every beach and city in Vietnam. Below is a table with current weather data and trends in some places of the country.

CityWaterAir
Mui Ne81°F77°F
Nha Trang80°F73°F
Da Nang81°F73°F
Phu Quoc84°F79°F
Ho Chi Minh82°F78°F
Hoi An79°F73°F
Phan Thiet81°F77°F
Vung Tau82°F75°F
Con Dao81°F76°F
Cam Ranh81°F73°F
Hai Phong74°F78°F
Ha Long75°F78°F
Phan Rang81°F73°F
Quy Nhon81°F75°F
Thanh Hoa75°F76°F

Climate in Vietnam

Ha Long, Vietnam
Ha Long, Vietnam | © Phuong NguyenThanh

Vietnam is located in Asia. The country is washed by two seas, such as the Gulf of Thailand, the South China Sea. Vietnam - has a fairly long coastline. To determine the temperature of the water in it, we track 21 settlements and resorts.

In most of the country, the climate is tropical monsoon, in the north it is close to subtropical, in the south it is subequatorial. Weather conditions are formed under the influence of summer wet (south and southwest) and winter dry (northeast) monsoons. The average temperature during the year varies little and ranges from +26 C in December to +29 C in April. In the north, the hot season lasts from May to October (+ 27-33 C), relatively cool weather (+ 15-23 C) is here from November to April. In the south, in the subequatorial climate zone, the temperature is relatively stable all year round (about + 29-35 C), only in the winter season the thermometer drops to + 22-27 o C. The average humidity at any time of the year is about 80%. In mountainous regions, where the climate is close to temperate, in the summer about + 17-25o C, in winter the temperature can drop to + 7-12 C at very high humidity. Precipitation is about 2000 mm per year, and in some parts of the Central Plateau up to 3300 mm. In all areas of the country there are two pronounced seasons - dry and rainy. In the north, the rainy season lasts from May to October, in the south - from June to August, in the central regions of the country - from August to January (from November to December the maximum amount of rainfall). The relatively cold and humid winters in the northern and central coastal lowlands are often accompanied by fogs and drizzling rain. In spring and autumn, the weather is also quite unstable, and from mid-October to late December typhoons collapse on the coast.

Vietnam: regions

Nha Trang, Vietnam
Nha Trang, Vietnam | © tourprom.ru

Vietnam: oceans and seas

We monitor the following oceans and seas that wash the country. Just go to the page for a specific reservoir and see the temperature in all settlements on the coast.

Find out the temperature of sea water in more than 12000 cities and resorts around the world. Water surface temperature values are available in real time. There is a forecast of water temperature changes for the next few days, as well as historical data of sea surface temperature are available for all days of the last years.

We use data from various sources, including National Centers for Environmental Information (NOAA), meteorological services of different countries, data received from more than a thousand buoys around the world, satellite systems for scanning the surface of the oceans and seas.

All supported languages:
The most accurate and complete data on the temperature of seas and oceans on the Internet
2021 - 2013 © seatemperature.net

Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Contacts

We use cookies to best represent our site. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.